Upcoming Courses

Try Scuba Diving :

 

Sunday 4/3/18

Wednesday 21/3/18

Saturday 7/4/18

Wednesday 18/3/18

Open Water 20 :

 

Saturday 3/3/18, Sunday 4/3/18, Saturday 10/3/18,

Tuesday 6/3/18, Wednesday 7/3/18, Thursday 8/3/18

Saturday 10/3/18, Sunday 11/3/18, Saturday 17/3/18, Sunday 18/3/18